Crack on the Glass

It is pretty great when you are on the road — as long as you are not around other people, or do not care when they think you’re a knob.

When I wear it at work, co-workers sometimes call me an asshole. My co-workers at Wired, where we’re bravely facing the future, find it weird. People stop by and cyber-bully me at my standing treadmill desk.

Do you know what it takes to get a professional nerd to call you a nerd? I do. (Hint: It’s Glass.)

Matt Honan

Se tre indizi fanno una prova, per Big G non si mette niente bene…

Stay Tuned,
Mr.Frost

Leave a Reply

